2011 Badger Gun Dog of the Year
CH/AFC Biscuit's All About Me
CH It's Great To Be Me X CH Biscuit's Sundancer's Dream Rose
Bob Powell, Debra Jagielski (owner), Tom Jagielski (handler) Jim Brigham
Top Three Challengers
FC /AFC Sam Hill's Rev It Up Rowdy - Sam Thompson & Carly Thompson
FC / AFC RC's Ruff Ranger - Carol & Rob Richter
Jer & Ames Sweetwater Express - Dennis Sullivan, Pat Sullivan & Amy Sullivan

2012 Betty Powell Memorial Derby Winner
Hi Proof Jack
DC Hi Proof Whizki X Blaze'n Little Chick - C Eugene Salmons

 Rob Richter Memorial 1 Hour 
Limited Open Gun Dog
This is the first running of this stake to honor all that Rob contributed to Badger and other regional Brittany Clubs. Rob & Sam Thompson ran their dogs and determined the course to support an Hour GD stake on the Pine Island grounds. This gave us the confidence to introduce this stake in April 2009.
                                                                                  Handler Sam Thompson               ​

2013 ABC Grouse & Woodcock Classic / Championship
 Hosted By Badger Brittany Club
Judges: Roger King & Brent Lloyd
1. JD’s Hawk’s Phoenix –(3-21-10 F) by Mark of the Hawk x JD’s Hawk’s Falcon  
Owners – James and Paulette Doperalski / Handler – James Doperalski 

2. MJ’s Sweet Sugar Magnolia –(3-10-08 F) by DC AFC Sweetwater Billy Tucker x 
Vande Hei’s Kentucky Tiki – Owner - Mike Dally / Handler – Mike Dally

3. Iron Ivy – (7-5-09 F) by Beeline Bullet’s Proof x Windswept Ridges Southern Bell – 
Owner – Thomas Goltz / Handler – Tom Goltz

4. Greentown’s Duke of Hampshire – (3-27-07 M) by Greentown’s Sir Lancelot x Greentown’s Lady Guinevere – Owner – Arthur Hembrough / Handler – Arthur Hembrough